Call Us Today! (336) 558-5319

Proudly serving Browns Summit, NC and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/28/2018 | Author: Tammi E.

Comments: While this is not my first home, I have never purchased a home that was quite as old as this 1950s Greensboro ranch. This makes me very nervous. But I was so pleased with Don's inspection of the property that I now have faith that this really is the perfect little home for me. I trust that Don gave me the most thorough review of the property possible, and his report was equally thorough as well as easy to follow along. He made sure to point out the areas that were especially concerning and the things that should be addressed before I close on the property. I hope to be in this house for quite some time, but if I ever move or my friends require inspection services (including radon!), I will be sure to recommend Don.

Review Date: 02/12/2018 | Author: Edgar M.

Comments: Good

Review Date: 10/06/2017 | Author: Gail D.

Comments: The company does a standard boiler plate verbiage but Don actually did inspect many of the items the company writes up as not being inspected in order to cover any liability should something go wrong. The quality and thoroughness of work and the time spent was as expected.

Review Date: 03/24/2015 | Author: Brittany P.

Comments: Don was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything in a way that made it easy to understand and made recommendations based on his findings. His report was very thorough and detailed with descriptions, pictures, and recommendations for each finding. I would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Review Date: 03/11/2015 | Author: Harold D.

Comments: Don was very professional. He called 1 hour before appointment time to confirm was patient with my questions and his report was extremely thorough. This was a pre listing inspection as a home seller.

Review Date: 03/04/2014 | Author: Terry B.

Comments: Very personal and professional. Very thorough. Don inspected all the things we thought he would and paid special attention to things we asked him to. What he could not inspect (pest, septic and such), he made he provided recco's for businesses that could.

Review Date: 02/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don was prompt (actually early) to our inspection. We set the appointment up, and he was able to perform the inspection within 4 days! Don spent nearly 4 hours at the house I was going to buy - in the end, I did not purchase this home. Don found some things happening in the crawl space that would have cost me THOUSANDS of dollars in repairs and made my family very ill. He was professional and explained everything to me as we went through the home. I will use Don again as I continue looking at other properties.

Review Date: 02/04/2014 | Author: Al M.

Comments: when it comes to service this is the type of company that you want and definitely don't mind paying for! on the day of my inspection it was starting to snow and when I arrived at the home they were waiting with a smile! Excellent service, very knowledgeable, and informative.

Review Date: 10/06/2013 | Author: Todd L.

Comments: Very detailed oriented, people friendly, clearly stated any issues found, and performed a very professional and impressive home inspection. I feel very comfortable about moving into my new home after having my home inspection completed by NC-Choice.

Review Date: 10/02/2013 | Author: Terry M.

Comments: Easy going, answers questions, is and polite and professional. He's dependable, and he has worked on 3 different homes I have had. He was at the property when he said and called if he was going to be late. I would use him again and he actually would be my first call.